MCHAP 2018 Award Ceremony

The Mies Crown Hall Americas Prize (MCHAP) 2018 Award Ceremony, for its 3rd cycle of the prize (2016-2017).

The MCHAP 2018 Award Dinner will include a reception for the exhibition of the seven MCHAP finalist projects, followed by a dinner with presentations of the projects by their architects and clients, remarks by the Jury (Jury Chair Professor Ricky Burdett), the awarding of the MCHAP, and remarks by the winner.

More information about the nominated projects in here.


October 10th, 2018

18:00-21:00hrs at S.R. Crown Hall, Upper Core

3360 S. State St.

Chicago, Illinois